Key Dates



Term 2.


25th November  | Friday

School Fayre  5pm - 7pm



5th December | Monday

Yr 5/6 Barn Theatre (packed lunch required)

KS1 Dress Rehearsal 

7th December | Wednesday

KS1 Christmas Performance - 1.45pm


8th December | Thursday

KS1 Christmas Performance - 5:30pm

9th December | Friday

EYFS (Cherry & Lime) Nativity Dress Rehearsal


12th December | Monday

Good Shed Trip - PM  'The Snowman/The Night before Christmas'


13th December | Tuesday

EYFS (Cherry & Lime) Nativity 4.30pm

KS2 Singing at SWR (evening) time to be confirmed


14th December | Wednesday

Christmas Jumper Day

School Christmas lunch  please prebook on parentpay by Friday 25th November

Class Christmas Party Day


15th December | Thursday 

Singing on the School Field - 2pm

16th December | Friday

Talent Show (AM)

Last day of Term 2.  Close for Christmas Holidays. 

 

  • leaf
  • royal
  • dolphin
  • sheep
  • heart
  • balls
  • butterfly