banner1-24

Communications

Our primary means of communicating with parents is via email, these emails will often include links to pages on this website or other websites. We also issue a school newsletter, via email, every two weeks.

   Newsletter - Friday 18th October

   Newsletter - Friday 4th October

   Newsletter - Friday 20th September

   Newsletter - Friday 6th September

   Newsletter - Friday 19th July

  Newsletter - Friday 14th June

   Newsletter - Friday 24th May  

   Newsletter - Friday 10th May

   Newsletter - Friday 26th April

   Newsletter - Friday 5th April

   Newsletter - Friday 29th March 

See the bottom of this page for previous newsletters.

Click here for copies of letters that we have sent to parents and here for a list of key diary dates.

If we need to communiate something urgently we may also send text messages to your phone.  

Parent Pay is for booking hot school lunches, Breakfast Club, Twiglets After School Club, school trips/activities or buying PTFA disco tickets.

Clubs and Parents Evening is used to book a place for your child at an after school club or to book an appointment at Parents Evening (held in October and March).

By accessing the Seesaw App you can see what your child has been doing in school. You can also access Seesaw from your computer.  This is a great way for us to share some of your children's work with you from across the curriculum. Please see your teacher for a login form.

Class List is for informal communications and is used by Class Reps to remind parents about things which are happening in school that day or week.   

If you need help with any of these systems or need to update us with a change of email or phone number please contact the school office. 

 


Previous Newsletters:   

   Friday 22nd March

   Friday 15th March

   Friday 8th March

   Friday 1st March

   Friday 15th February

   Friday 8th February

   Friday 25th January

   Friday 18th January

   Friday 11th January

   Friday 21st December

   Friday 14th December

   Friday 7th December

   Friday 30th November

   Friday 23rd November

   Friday 16th November

   Friday 9th November

   Friday 2nd November

   Thursday 18th October

   Friday 12th October

   Friday 5th October

   Friday 28th September

   Friday 21st September

   Friday 14th September

   Friday 7th September

  

  

  

   

  

  

  

    

  

  

   

   

    

   

   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • leaf
  • royal
  • dolphin
  • sheep
  • heart
  • balls
  • butterfly