

Membership of Committees of the Governing Body and Governors with Special Responsibilities – September 2019

St Mary's Church of England (VA) Primary School, St. Mary's Road, Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8BW, 01666 502275

Committee Membership

Resources	Teaching and Learning
Jo Woolley	Jo Woolley
Tony Walsh	David Greenwood (CH)
Colin Rae	Lesley Baldwin
Clair Hodgson(CH)	Rosemary Bailey
Helen Glover (School Business Manager)	Gemma Telling
Crispin Auden (Vice-Ch)	Poppy Hughes
Jo Tancock	Helen Silins
	Elizabeth Durning

Governors with Special Responsibilities

- Head Teacher Performance Management Governors
 Liz Maisey, Clair Hodgson
- Pay Panel

Liz Maisey, Clair Hodgson, David Greenwood,

• Hearings Panel

Three governors, who are not "tainted", selected as the need arises.

• Pay Appeals Panel

Three governors, not on the Pay Panel. Selected as the need arises.

Area of responsibility	Link Governor(s)	Subject Leader
Child	Tony Walsh	Mrs Silins
Protection/Safeguarding/Looked	Jo Tancock	Mrs Woolley
After Children		
RE/Statutory Inspection of	Poppy Hughes	Mrs Woolley
Anglican and Methodist Schools		Mrs Stancombe
/Collective Worship		Mrs Royle
Health and Safety	Colin Rae	Mrs Woolley
		Mrs Glover
Premises	Colin Rae	Mrs Glover
SEND	Gemma Telling	Miss Selwood
Pupil Premium	Liz Maisey	Mr Walters
Maths	Lesley Baldwin (KS1)	Mr Hainsworth (KS2)
	David Greenwood (KS2)	Mr Foster (KS1)
English	Crispin Auden KS2	Mrs Cartledge

	Rosemary Bailey KS1	
Computing	Elizabeth Durning	Mrs Miller
EYFS	Elizabeth Durning	Mrs Pike
Science	Colin Rae KS1	Mrs Wilson
	Lesley Baldwin KS2	
PE	Clair Hodgson	Mrs Danton
PSHE / British Values	Liz Maisey	Mrs Pike
Assessment	David Greenwood	Mr Godfrey
Outdoor Play and Learning	Clair Hodgson	Mr Godfrey
(OPAL)		
Music	Colin Rae	Mrs Cartledge, Mrs Pike
Art	Jo Tancock	Mrs Wheeler
Geography	Jo Tancock	Mrs Spencer & Miss Snell
History	Tony Walsh	
Design & Technology	Gemma Telling	Mrs Woolley
MFL	Colin Rae	Mrs Woolley